Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Charon

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Charon

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

lucy ruiz

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this insurance & location! I always speak to Emma on the phone for any specific needs, all my issues/ concerns get resolved at a quick and reasonable time with great and correct feedback."

Jamal Faris

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful. Lower policy rate"

T. E.

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to this agency based on reviews I read online and they have not disappointed me! I had a complicated policy change which required additional support and attention. Everyone in the office is so nice and helpful. Sierra, however, went above and beyond to see that my coverage changes were accurate and kept me in the loop along the way. Superior customer service! 👏🏽"

Mary Parks

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm 3 years in Dec. Terrence has always been helpful with any issues I might of been having. For that I thank you sir. Whenever calling everyone is super friendly and so very helpful. For that thank you all. I am please to say I am so very happy with them."

Sandrine Grocia

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I connected with Terrence for homeowners insurance and I ended up with auto insurance and considering life insurance too. Terrence had amazing customer service and was extremely knowledgeable! Thank you!"

Kulvir Bal

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"hi,i am with state farm david Sharon from last 10 years and they always help me ,all employees working hear are really very very nice with me"

Karlie Moore

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for about 3 years now and it’s been great! Here at this office Terrance is such an outstanding individual with an outstanding personality. He is always nothing but helpful and is always honest with you. Keep it up!"

Michael Cauthorne

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office"

Alicia wolff

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terrence really helped me out really really love that guy always go to him"

Barney Brammer

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome office to work with"

Jason Lowe

June 23, 2022

3  out of  5
"Great office to deal with!"

Jr Merson

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place always helpful 👍"

jay nair

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff"

Veronica Díaz

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I really liked visiting this place everyone is very friendly they made me feel very good at home😃 (Original) Me gustó mucho visitar este lugar todos son muy amables me hicieron sentir muy bien como en casa😃"

Renee Graves

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Terrance Clancy and he was very helpful and resolved my insurance issue quickly. I would recommend him and contact him the next time that I need assistance with my insurance."

Tamara Harvey

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with StateFarm for decades. David Charon and his staff are always professional, responsive and helpful whenever we need them. If you’re in need of insurance, contact David Charon and his staff."

Lucas Marquez

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this State Farm insurance firm the agents here are amazing people to deal with. When you call ask to speak with my friend Mr. Terrence he is a great person to handle your insurance needs, he also has amazing deals for your car insurance needs. Thank you Mr. Terrence"

Sirenita * Leo

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"My insurance agent Terrance, has always been completely transparent and I trust him with my many different policies. I know I will have all my questions answered and am understanding of what is best for me and my family. I have been with State Farm for quite some time and will stay because when I am treated right, there's no better place for my money or me."

Larkin Birmingham

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Can't beat price the staff is so nice mr terrace best agent out there"

Nehemiah Harris

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is wonderful! Every time I go there they always treat me nice and is always welcoming! Every time I go there I always deal with Terrence, Terrence is so kinda and always try to find me good deals and also make me feel welcoming.It been times I came in there down about something he always try to fine away to cheer me up! If i could I would give them an 5+"

Darren Johnson

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a really great insurance company. Terrance goes above and beyond for me and my family. Terrance is the best at explains and helping me understand the different life insurance policy and car insurance. My rating for him and this office is a 10."

Lynwood Gibb Jr.

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them years, excellent service,even Terrance does a good job"

Rebecca Baxter

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Impeccable service and unmatched professionalism....that describes why I am with David Charon - State Farm Insurance. Sierra was also incredibly knowledgeable and Terrence did all the footwork to find me the perfect coverage for everything in my life. I am happy to find such an amazing company that feels more like family."

Henry Eberhardt

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awsome Insurance company the people are always very helpful and nice. Thank You State Farm"

Steve Silverston

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"David Charon and his team are the best! I had some bad experiences with insurance agents prior to David, being given misinformation or being sold the wrong products. I’ve been a client of David’s for over 20 years now and I’m so grateful to have someone who looks after my interests the way David does. He treats us like family. I can rest easy knowing that he is always looking out for us. Also the service is extraordinary. Any time I have a question or require anything it is taken care of quickly, efficiently, and professionally. I have all my insurance policies with State Farm and sleep soundly knowing I have the proper coverages and service I can rely on thanks to David and his team. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!"